A 11 track avant garde jazz album (36m 41s) — released October 27th 2023 on JazzWerkstatt Records

Max Nagl: alto sax
Clemens Wenger: upright piano
Herbert Pirker: drums sbagliatoall

compositions by Max Nagl

Recorded at Clemens Wenger´s private music room, May 21-23, 2022
Mixed by Clemens Wenger at Quincy From BA Studio
Mastered by Werner Angerer at Acoustic Art Studios
Produced by MN3

  • Kudos happily ship all items worldwide.
  • Shipping costs and delivery times are available here.
  • UK items are sent tracked as standard at no extra cost.
  • We aim to dispatch orders placed before 2pm on the same day.
  • We are unable to ship orders on weekends or Bank Holidays.
  • If you purchase a pre-order item amongst an order of in-stock releases, we will typically hold your order until all items are in ready to send.
  • Although we use all reasonable means to ensure that your order is delivered within a specified time, we cannot accept any responsibility for late deliveries due to circumstances outside of our control. We will do our best to inform you of any unexpected delay.