Br Taka Boom (feat. Vincent Pongracz & Peter Rom)

A 8 track crossover jazz album (25m 41s) — released October 9th 2020 on JazzWerkstatt Records

Peter Rom - guitar

Manuel Mayr - bass

Andreas Lettner - drums

Vincent Pongrácz - clarinet, vocals

Renee Benson - vocals on 2

Produced by Vincent Pongrácz & Peter Rom

  • Kudos happily ship all items worldwide.
  • Shipping costs and delivery times are available here.
  • UK items are sent tracked as standard at no extra cost.
  • We aim to dispatch orders placed before 2pm on the same day.
  • We are unable to ship orders on weekends or Bank Holidays.
  • If you purchase a pre-order item amongst an order of in-stock releases, we will typically hold your order until all items are in ready to send.
  • Although we use all reasonable means to ensure that your order is delivered within a specified time, we cannot accept any responsibility for late deliveries due to circumstances outside of our control. We will do our best to inform you of any unexpected delay.