Rabatt - Anarchie - Pailletten

A 11 track vocal jazz album (50m 54s) — released July 13th 2018 on JazzWerkstatt Records

All Songs by Willi Landl except 6 Willi Landl, Michael Hornek; 9 Bonnie Parker, Willi Landl; 10 Fritz Brügel, Trad.; 11 Daft Punk

Willi Landl – vocals
Michael Hornek – piano, keys, vocals track 8
Stefan Thaler – bass
Clemens Adlassnig – drums

Aufgenommen am 9. und 10. August 2010 im Studio Weinberg von Wolfgang Schiefermair, Track 11 live aufgenommen am 7. September 2010 im Porgy & Bess von Werner Angerer
Mix: Michael Hornek
Mastering: Alex Jöchtl
Fotos: Chris Saupper/Maupi
Grafik: Christian Schienerl

  • Kudos happily ship all items worldwide.
  • Shipping costs and delivery times are available here.
  • UK items are sent tracked as standard at no extra cost.
  • We aim to dispatch orders placed before 2pm on the same day.
  • We are unable to ship orders on weekends or Bank Holidays.
  • If you purchase a pre-order item amongst an order of in-stock releases, we will typically hold your order until all items are in ready to send.
  • Although we use all reasonable means to ensure that your order is delivered within a specified time, we cannot accept any responsibility for late deliveries due to circumstances outside of our control. We will do our best to inform you of any unexpected delay.