Salesny/Schabata/Preuschl + Herbert Joos

A 12 track avant garde jazz album (56m 18s) — released July 13th 2018 on JazzWerkstatt Records

Clemens Salesny – alto-, soprano saxophones, bassclarinet
Woody Schabata – vibraphone
Raphael Preuschl – bass
Herbert Joos – trumpet, fluegelhorn

Recorded on February 24th and 25th, 2007 at 4tune Audio Production, Vienna by Werner Angerer
Mixed and Mastered by Werner Angerer
Photographs and Graphic Design by Helmut K. Lackner

  • Kudos happily ship all items worldwide.
  • Shipping costs and delivery times are available here.
  • UK items are sent tracked as standard at no extra cost.
  • We aim to dispatch orders placed before 2pm on the same day.
  • We are unable to ship orders on weekends or Bank Holidays.
  • If you purchase a pre-order item amongst an order of in-stock releases, we will typically hold your order until all items are in ready to send.
  • Although we use all reasonable means to ensure that your order is delivered within a specified time, we cannot accept any responsibility for late deliveries due to circumstances outside of our control. We will do our best to inform you of any unexpected delay.