Starstruck (feat. Peter Rom, Raphael Preuschl & Jörg Mikula)

A 12 track fusion album (48m 23s) — released September 21st 2018 on JazzWerkstatt Records

Peter Rom – guitar
Raphael Preuschl – e-bass
Jörg Mikula – drums

Recorded by Werner Angerer and Robert Grabner
Mixed by Reinhard Buchta
Mastered by Christoph Burgstaller
Cover Art by Michael Franken

  • Kudos happily ship all items worldwide.
  • Shipping costs and delivery times are available here.
  • UK items are sent tracked as standard at no extra cost.
  • We aim to dispatch orders placed before 2pm on the same day.
  • We are unable to ship orders on weekends or Bank Holidays.
  • If you purchase a pre-order item amongst an order of in-stock releases, we will typically hold your order until all items are in ready to send.
  • Although we use all reasonable means to ensure that your order is delivered within a specified time, we cannot accept any responsibility for late deliveries due to circumstances outside of our control. We will do our best to inform you of any unexpected delay.