A 14 track crossover jazz album (1h 4m 25s) — released September 14th 2018 on JazzWerkstatt Records

Schiftner – Reeds, Turntables, Electronics
Pirker – Drums
Satzinger – Bass, Electronics
Dean Bowman – Vocals

Recorded live in 2008 except tracks 07 and 14
Recorded, mixed and mastered: Christoph Burgstaller
Produced by Kelomat and Christoph Burgstaller
Coverfoto: Bernd Satzinger
Grafik: rob.drapela

  • Kudos happily ship all items worldwide.
  • Shipping costs and delivery times are available here.
  • UK items are sent tracked as standard at no extra cost.
  • We aim to dispatch orders placed before 2pm on the same day.
  • We are unable to ship orders on weekends or Bank Holidays.
  • If you purchase a pre-order item amongst an order of in-stock releases, we will typically hold your order until all items are in ready to send.
  • Although we use all reasonable means to ensure that your order is delivered within a specified time, we cannot accept any responsibility for late deliveries due to circumstances outside of our control. We will do our best to inform you of any unexpected delay.