A 5 track avant garde jazz ep (25m 56s) — released July 13th 2018 on JazzWerkstatt Records

Clemens Salesny – alto sax
Samuel Blaser – trombone
Samuel Halscheidt – guitar
Andreas Waelti – bass
Tobias Backhaus – drums

Recorded on 14th of November 2012 at "Studio P4" Berlin by Martin Ruch
Mixed and mastered at "Weltschall" Berlin by Martin Ruch
Fotos and videos by Stephan Talneau
Artwork by Barbara Nedved
Produced by Andreas Waelti

  • Kudos happily ship all items worldwide.
  • Shipping costs and delivery times are available here.
  • UK items are sent tracked as standard at no extra cost.
  • We aim to dispatch orders placed before 2pm on the same day.
  • We are unable to ship orders on weekends or Bank Holidays.
  • If you purchase a pre-order item amongst an order of in-stock releases, we will typically hold your order until all items are in ready to send.
  • Although we use all reasonable means to ensure that your order is delivered within a specified time, we cannot accept any responsibility for late deliveries due to circumstances outside of our control. We will do our best to inform you of any unexpected delay.