Aliens on Board

A 12 track avant garde jazz album (58m 17s) — released November 1st 2019 on JazzWerkstatt Records

all tracks composed by Beate Wiesinger, except "Act of Going" composed by Astrid & Beate Wiesinger

Beate Wiesinger: composition, basses, voice Philipp Jagschitz: piano, synths
Michał Wierzgoń: drums
Astrid Wiesinger: alto & soprano saxophone Alois Eberl: trombone
Florian Sighartner: violin Clemens Sainitzer: cello

Philipp Eder plays piano & synths and Tomáš Novák additional violin on "Thaumatrop I" David Furrer plays guitar on "Aliens On Board"

recorded and mixed by David Furrer at Ra- diokulturhaus in March 2018 and at AURORA Studios 2018/19, Vienna
mastered by Martin Siewert / Vienna
Artwork: Katharina Gruzei,
Design: Christian Konrad,

Thanks to the Eginhartz Kanter fridge photocollection!
Thanks to: Florian, Astrid, Clemens, Alois, Philipp, Michał and David for being such wonderful colleagues to work and create music with & to Clara, Babsi, Johannes, Richard and my parents for their support and friendship.

  • Kudos happily ship all items worldwide.
  • Shipping costs and delivery times are available here.
  • UK items are sent tracked as standard at no extra cost.
  • We aim to dispatch orders placed before 2pm on the same day.
  • We are unable to ship orders on weekends or Bank Holidays.
  • If you purchase a pre-order item amongst an order of in-stock releases, we will typically hold your order until all items are in ready to send.
  • Although we use all reasonable means to ensure that your order is delivered within a specified time, we cannot accept any responsibility for late deliveries due to circumstances outside of our control. We will do our best to inform you of any unexpected delay.