Little Boat

A 12 track vocal jazz album (57m 19s) — released September 14th 2018 on JazzWerkstatt Records

Nika Zach – voc, kazoo, kalimba, toys
Raphael Preuschl – e-bass
Herbert Pirker – drums

Recorded and Mixed by Werner Angerer at 4tune Studios and WUK Studio 2007/2008 in Vienna except Track Nr. 8 and 9 Recorded Live at JazzWerkstatt in March 2007
Mastered by Christoph Burgstaller
Photography: Irene Schaur
Graphics: Rob Drapela

  • Kudos happily ship all items worldwide.
  • Shipping costs and delivery times are available here.
  • UK items are sent tracked as standard at no extra cost.
  • We aim to dispatch orders placed before 2pm on the same day.
  • We are unable to ship orders on weekends or Bank Holidays.
  • If you purchase a pre-order item amongst an order of in-stock releases, we will typically hold your order until all items are in ready to send.
  • Although we use all reasonable means to ensure that your order is delivered within a specified time, we cannot accept any responsibility for late deliveries due to circumstances outside of our control. We will do our best to inform you of any unexpected delay.