Nicht aus dem Sinn

A 12 track vocal jazz album (51m 39s) — released September 14th 2018 on JazzWerkstatt Records

Stimmen, Pfeifen: Angela Maria Reisinger
Klavier, Elektronisches: Clemens Wenger
Kontrabass, Elektrischer Bass: Bernd Satzinger
Schlagzeug, Synthesizer: Lukas König
Produzenten: Angela M. Reisinger, Clemens Wenger

Aufnahmen: Werner Angerer, Tonstudio Recordable, Stockerau
Mix/Master: Werner Angerer, Acoustic Art Studios, Wien
Fotos: Adrian Batty
Cover: Daniel Düsentrieb, Markus Riedler

  • Kudos happily ship all items worldwide.
  • Shipping costs and delivery times are available here.
  • UK items are sent tracked as standard at no extra cost.
  • We aim to dispatch orders placed before 2pm on the same day.
  • We are unable to ship orders on weekends or Bank Holidays.
  • If you purchase a pre-order item amongst an order of in-stock releases, we will typically hold your order until all items are in ready to send.
  • Although we use all reasonable means to ensure that your order is delivered within a specified time, we cannot accept any responsibility for late deliveries due to circumstances outside of our control. We will do our best to inform you of any unexpected delay.