Free Self When Done

A 8 track avant garde jazz album (38m 36s) — released September 14th 2018 on JazzWerkstatt Records

Sven Hahne – laptop, supercollider
Matthias Muche – trombone
Daniel Riegler – trombone
Leo Riegler – laptop, turntable

Recorded on 26th and 27th of July 2008 at WUK, Vienna by Werner Angerer.
Mixed and Mastered by Sven Hahne

  • Kudos happily ship all items worldwide.
  • Shipping costs and delivery times are available here.
  • UK items are sent tracked as standard at no extra cost.
  • We aim to dispatch orders placed before 2pm on the same day.
  • We are unable to ship orders on weekends or Bank Holidays.
  • If you purchase a pre-order item amongst an order of in-stock releases, we will typically hold your order until all items are in ready to send.
  • Although we use all reasonable means to ensure that your order is delivered within a specified time, we cannot accept any responsibility for late deliveries due to circumstances outside of our control. We will do our best to inform you of any unexpected delay.