A 8 track avant garde jazz album (55m 52s) — released July 13th 2018 on JazzWerkstatt Records

Clemens Salesny – alto saxophone, bassclarinet
Woody Schabata – vibes
Raphael Preuschl – bass ukulele, double bass (#3)
Herbert Joos – trumpet, fluegelhorn

#1, 2, 5 recorded June 10th, 2011 at Kulturinitiative Euratsfeld by Roland Baumann
#3 recorded May 25th, 2010 at Rote Bar/Volkstheater, Wien by Peter Tomic
#4, 6, 7, 8 recorded August 20th, 2011 at Jazz im Hof, St. Pölten by Dieter Libuda

Mixed and mastered by Roland Baumann
Paintings by Herbert Joos
Graphicdesign by Wolfgang Grossebner
Produced by Clemens Salesny

  • Kudos happily ship all items worldwide.
  • Shipping costs and delivery times are available here.
  • UK items are sent tracked as standard at no extra cost.
  • We aim to dispatch orders placed before 2pm on the same day.
  • We are unable to ship orders on weekends or Bank Holidays.
  • If you purchase a pre-order item amongst an order of in-stock releases, we will typically hold your order until all items are in ready to send.
  • Although we use all reasonable means to ensure that your order is delivered within a specified time, we cannot accept any responsibility for late deliveries due to circumstances outside of our control. We will do our best to inform you of any unexpected delay.